What's On

October

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 23 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 23 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 25 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Dark Tales and Dire Deeds with the Woolly Tellers

Friday 27 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 28 Oct

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 28 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Jazz Jam

Sunday 29 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 30 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 30 Oct

Opera North: Whistle Stop Opera at 7pm

Tuesday 31 Oct

November

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 01 Nov

Christmas Ceramics w. Upsydaisy Craft

Wednesday 01 Nov

33/45

Thursday 02 Nov

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 03 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 04 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 04 Nov

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 05 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 06 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 06 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 08 Nov

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 08 Nov

Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting

Friday 10 Nov

Illuminated Letters w. Sheila Smith

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 11 Nov

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 11 Nov

Opening Night: Transient Symmetry by Max Speed

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 13 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 13 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 15 Nov

Open Mic

Wednesday 15 Nov

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 15 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

From Inspiration to Print: Readings and Reflections On The Short Story

Friday 17 Nov

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 17 Nov

Honoured Singles Hangout

Friday 17 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 18 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 18 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Handmade Nottingham Winter Market

Sunday 19 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 20 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 20 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 22 Nov

Christmas Ceramics w. Upsydaisy Craft

Wednesday 22 Nov

James Joyce Reading Group

Thursday 23 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 25 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 25 Nov

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 25 Nov

Jazz Jam

Sunday 26 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 27 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 27 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 29 Nov

Christmas Bath Bomb Making w. Black Acres Soap Pantry

Wednesday 29 Nov

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 01 Dec

December

Load December

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late