What's On

January

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 20 Jan

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 21 Jan

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 21 Jan

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 21 Jan

Letterpress w. Pop Press

Sunday 22 Jan

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 23 Jan

Pub Quiz

Monday 23 Jan

Sampling w. Plates Records

Wednesday 25 Jan

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 28 Jan

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 28 Jan

Jazz Jam

Sunday 29 Jan

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 30 Jan

Pub Quiz

Monday 30 Jan

Malt Cross Film Club Presents: SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD

Wednesday 01 Feb

February

Malt Cross Film Club Presents: SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD

Wednesday 01 Feb

33/45

Thursday 02 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 03 Feb

Screenprinting w. Karoline Rerrie

Saturday 04 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 04 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 04 Feb

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 06 Feb

Pub Quiz

Monday 06 Feb

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 08 Feb

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 08 Feb

Katrina Cowling

Friday 10 Feb to Sunday 26 Mar

"Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting”

Friday 10 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 10 Feb

Katrina Cowling

Friday 10 Feb to Sunday 26 Mar

Weaving for Beginners w. Super+Super

Wednesday 15 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 17 Feb

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 17 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 18 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 18 Feb

Katrina Cowling

Friday 10 Feb to Sunday 26 Mar

The Storytellers of Nottingham: Evening of Tales

Wednesday 22 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 24 Feb

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 24 Feb

Sampling w. Plates Records

Saturday 25 Feb

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 25 Feb

March

Load March

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late