What's On

June

Ladies Only Networking Event

Thursday 22 Jun

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 23 Jun

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 23 Jun

Sampling w. Plates Records

Saturday 24 Jun

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 24 Jun

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 24 Jun

Jazz Jam

Sunday 25 Jun

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 26 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 26 Jun

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 28 Jun

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 28 Jun

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 30 Jun

July

Bath Bomb Making w. Black Acres Soap Pantry

Saturday 01 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 01 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 01 Jul

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 02 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 03 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 05 Jul

33/45

Thursday 06 Jul

Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting

Friday 07 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 07 Jul

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 07 Jul

Stamp Carving w. Fabritizia Design

Saturday 08 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 08 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 08 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 10 Jul

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 12 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 14 Jul

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 14 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 15 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 15 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 17 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 19 Jul

Open Mic

Wednesday 19 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 21 Jul

Plant Pot Ceramics for Beginners w. Upsydaisy Craft

Saturday 22 Jul

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 22 Jul

Steampunk Sunday

Sunday 23 Jul

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 24 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 24 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 26 Jul

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 26 Jul

CANCELLED Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 29 Jul

CANCELLED Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 29 Jul

Jazz Jam

Sunday 30 Jul

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 31 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 31 Jul

August

Load August

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late