What's On

April

Descent / Plates Records (DJ)

Friday 29 Apr

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 29 Apr

Guiness Hop House 13 Sampling Event

Friday 29 Apr

The Drawing Tour w. Oliver Lovley

Saturday 30 Apr

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 30 Apr

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 30 Apr

Leygo / Shake & Bake (DJ)

Saturday 30 Apr

May

Pub Quiz

Monday 02 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 03 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 04 May

Board Games Night

Wednesday 04 May

Work Space

Thursday 05 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 05 May

TDX Group Charity Fashion Show

Thursday 05 May

"Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting”

Friday 06 May

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 07 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 07 May

Jay (DJ)

Saturday 07 May

Pub Quiz

Monday 09 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 10 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 11 May

Crossroads - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 11 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 12 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 13 May

Genre Clash (DJ)

Friday 13 May

Screenprinting w. Karoline Rerrie

Saturday 14 May

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 14 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 14 May

Mouse (DJ)

Saturday 14 May

Pub Quiz

Monday 16 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 17 May

Malt Cross Education open evening

Tuesday 17 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 18 May

Stitch & Bitch

Thursday 19 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 19 May

Under The Tree

Thursday 19 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 20 May

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 21 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 21 May

NTU Photography Exhibition

Monday 23 May to Saturday 04 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 23 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 24 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 25 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 26 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 27 May

Ceramics w. Upsydaisy Craft

Saturday 28 May

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 28 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 28 May

Ripe (DJ)

Saturday 28 May

Dot to Dot (Fringe event)

Sunday 29 May

Matt Ratcliffe (Pianist)

Sunday 29 May

Pub Quiz

Monday 30 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 31 May

June

Load June

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late