What's On

May

'Parallel' Martin Fu + Danny Woodward

Monday 23 May to Saturday 04 Jun

City Alpha

Thursday 26 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 26 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 27 May

Ceramics w. Upsydaisy Craft

Saturday 28 May

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 28 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 28 May

Ripe (DJ)

Saturday 28 May

Pub Quiz

Monday 30 May

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 31 May

June

'Parallel' Martin Fu + Danny Woodward

Monday 23 May to Saturday 04 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 01 Jun

Board Games Night

Wednesday 01 Jun

Work Space

Thursday 02 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 02 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 03 Jun

Leygo / Shake & Bake (DJ)

Friday 03 Jun

Tintypes & Positive Print Portraits w. Melton Original Portraits (Saturday)

Saturday 04 Jun

Garden Party

Saturday 04 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 04 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 04 Jun

Mista Shotta (DJ)

Saturday 04 Jun

Tintypes & Positive Print Portraits w. Melton Original Portraits (Sunday)

Sunday 05 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 06 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 07 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 08 Jun

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 08 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 09 Jun

"Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting”

Friday 10 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 10 Jun

Barksta (DJ)

Friday 10 Jun

Festival Headdress & Tie-Dye Tops w. Helen Robson

Saturday 11 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 11 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 11 Jun

Rick Donohue (DJ)

Saturday 11 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 13 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 14 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 15 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 16 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 17 Jun

Daddio (DJ)

Friday 17 Jun

Lukas Pig Exhibition

Saturday 18 Jun to Saturday 18 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 18 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 18 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 20 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 21 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 22 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 23 Jun

Wah Wah #2

Thursday 23 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 24 Jun

Hemulen Soundz (DJ)

Friday 24 Jun

Making Music With Samples w. Plates Records

Saturday 25 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 25 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 25 Jun

Jay (DJ)

Saturday 25 Jun

Jazz Jam

Sunday 26 Jun

Pub Quiz

Monday 27 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 28 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 29 Jun

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 30 Jun

Stitch & Bitch

Thursday 30 Jun

July

Load July

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late