What's On

February

The South Nottingham Soul Society

Sunday 07 Feb

Pub Quiz

Monday 08 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 09 Feb

THEO BARD (BAND)

Tuesday 09 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 10 Feb

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 10 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 11 Feb

"Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting”

Friday 12 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 12 Feb

Make Your Own Paints w. Oliver Lovley

Saturday 13 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 13 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 13 Feb

THIRD WHEEL

Sunday 14 Feb

Pub Quiz

Monday 15 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 16 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 17 Feb

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 17 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 18 Feb

Wah Wah

Thursday 18 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 19 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 20 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 20 Feb

The Heritage Exchange

Monday 22 Feb

Pub Quiz

Monday 22 Feb

Malt Cross Memory Lane

Tuesday 23 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 23 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 24 Feb

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 24 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 25 Feb

Stitch & Bitch

Thursday 25 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 26 Feb

Screenprinting w. Karoline Rerrie

Saturday 27 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 27 Feb

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 27 Feb

Bamalamasingsong

Saturday 27 Feb

Pub Quiz

Monday 29 Feb

March

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 01 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 02 Mar

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 02 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 03 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 04 Mar

MAIA (band)

Friday 04 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 05 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 05 Mar

Education Showcase

Monday 07 Mar

Pub Quiz

Monday 07 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 08 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 09 Mar

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 09 Mar

CROSSWORDS

Wednesday 09 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 10 Mar

"Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting”

Friday 11 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 11 Mar

Opera North Performance

Friday 11 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 12 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 12 Mar

Print Your Own Poster w. Cleeve Press

Sunday 13 Mar

Pub Quiz

Monday 14 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 15 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 16 Mar

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 16 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 17 Mar

Stitch & Bitch

Thursday 17 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 18 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 19 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 19 Mar

The Heritage Exchange

Monday 21 Mar

Pub Quiz

Monday 21 Mar

Malt Cross Memory Lane

Tuesday 22 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 22 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 23 Mar

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 23 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Thursday 24 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 25 Mar

Honeycomb Paper Pom-Poms & Flowers w. Helen Robson

Saturday 26 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 26 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 26 Mar

Pub Quiz

Monday 28 Mar

Malt Cross Tour (2.00pm)

Tuesday 29 Mar

Life Drawing Classes

Wednesday 30 Mar

Loop De Loop Nottingham

Thursday 31 Mar

April

Load April

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late