What's On

September

Anita Klein | An exhibition & sale of paintings and original prints

Friday 22 Sep to Sunday 24 Sep

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 22 Sep

Anita Klein | An exhibition & sale of paintings and original prints

Friday 22 Sep to Sunday 24 Sep

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 23 Sep

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 23 Sep

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 23 Sep

Summertime DJs

Saturday 23 Sep

Anita Klein | An exhibition & sale of paintings and original prints

Friday 22 Sep to Sunday 24 Sep

Jazz Jam

Sunday 24 Sep

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 25 Sep

Pub Quiz

Monday 25 Sep

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 27 Sep

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 29 Sep

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Introduction to Linocut w. Fabritizia Design

Saturday 30 Sep

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 30 Sep

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 30 Sep

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 30 Sep

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 01 Oct

October

Explorations in Colour | Beth Choo and Adam Willis

Wednesday 27 Sep to Sunday 01 Oct

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 01 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 02 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 02 Oct

33/45

Thursday 05 Oct

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 06 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 07 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 07 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 09 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 09 Oct

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 11 Oct

Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting

Friday 13 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 14 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 14 Oct

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 14 Oct

Sub-T (Leftfield Jazz Night)

Sunday 15 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 16 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 16 Oct

Open Mic

Wednesday 18 Oct

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 18 Oct

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 20 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 21 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 21 Oct

Steampunk Sunday

Sunday 22 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 23 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 23 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 25 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 28 Oct

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 28 Oct

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 28 Oct

Malt Cross Festival

Friday 27 Oct

Jazz Jam

Sunday 29 Oct

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 30 Oct

Pub Quiz

Monday 30 Oct

November

Load November

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late