What's On

November

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 20 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 20 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Maximillion Dark Matter New Surrealist Art Exhibition & Live Event

Saturday 11 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 22 Nov

Christmas Ceramics w. Upsydaisy Craft

Wednesday 22 Nov

James Joyce Reading Group

Thursday 23 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 25 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 25 Nov

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 25 Nov

Jazz Jam

Sunday 26 Nov

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 27 Nov

Pub Quiz

Monday 27 Nov

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 29 Nov

Christmas Bath Bomb Making w. Black Acres Soap Pantry

Wednesday 29 Nov

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 01 Dec

December

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 01 Dec

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 02 Dec

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 02 Dec

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 03 Dec

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 04 Dec

Pub Quiz

Monday 04 Dec

Jewellery Making Class w. Bden Glass

Wednesday 06 Dec

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 06 Dec

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 06 Dec

Kingdom Business Nottingham – Monthly Networking Meeting

Friday 08 Dec

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 08 Dec

Christmas Tales with the Woolly Tellers

Friday 08 Dec

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 09 Dec

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 09 Dec

SOLD OUT Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 09 Dec

Jazz Jam

Sunday 10 Dec

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 11 Dec

Beer & Carols

Monday 11 Dec

Beer & Carols

Tuesday 12 Dec

Beer & Carols

Wednesday 13 Dec

Christmas Bath Bomb Making w. Black Acres Soap Pantry

Wednesday 13 Dec

33/45

Thursday 14 Dec

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 15 Dec

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 16 Dec

Beer & Carols

Sunday 17 Dec

Pub Quiz

Monday 18 Dec

Open Mic

Wednesday 20 Dec

NYE PARTY

Sunday 31 Dec

January

Load January

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late