What's On

July

Steampunk Sunday

Sunday 23 Jul

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 24 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 24 Jul

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 26 Jul

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 26 Jul

The Odds Are On: Soft Girls and Boys Club / Dan Chapman

Thursday 27 Jul

Jazz Jam

Sunday 30 Jul

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 31 Jul

Pub Quiz

Monday 31 Jul

August

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 02 Aug

Bingo Wings

Wednesday 02 Aug

33/45

Thursday 03 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 04 Aug

Screen Printing w. Karoline Rerrie

Saturday 05 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 05 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 05 Aug

Irish Trad Session

Sunday 06 Aug

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 07 Aug

Pub Quiz

Monday 07 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 09 Aug

Crosswords - Spoken word open mic

Wednesday 09 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 11 Aug

Paper Cutting for Beginners w. Super+Super

Saturday 12 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 12 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 12 Aug

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Saturday 12 Aug

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 14 Aug

Pub Quiz

Monday 14 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 16 Aug

Open Mic

Wednesday 16 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 18 Aug

Gin Tasting in the Caves

Friday 18 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 19 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 19 Aug

Handmade Nottingham Market

Sunday 20 Aug

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 21 Aug

Pub Quiz

Monday 21 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 23 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Friday 25 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (12.00pm)

Saturday 26 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Saturday 26 Aug

Jazz Jam

Sunday 27 Aug

Life Drawing w. Oliver Lovley

Monday 28 Aug

Pub Quiz

Monday 28 Aug

Malt Cross Heritage Tour (2.00pm)

Wednesday 30 Aug

Stitch & Bitch

Wednesday 30 Aug

September

Load September

“Beautiful building and good variety of drinks”

“A really nice place to have a drink, as the interior and architecture of the building is lovely. The drinks are a decent price and there is often something happening here such as live music, exhibitions etc so it's always nice to come and see what's on.”

Latest tweets

@maltcross

Contact

Please fill out the form to get in touch.

The Malt Cross

16 St James's St
Nottingham NG1 6FG
Tel: 0115 941 1048
Open Daily 9am - late